About your account
Make changes to your account at any time.
When logged in to your account, you can see your coupons, your business information, the plan you purchased, locations and payment information. You can modify this information at any time.
If you have a free trial period, your credit card will not be charged until your free trial is up. After this time, your credit card will be automatically charged on a monthly basis. You will receive a receipt via email each time your credit card is charged.
If your credit card does not go through, you will receive an email asking for updated credit card information. We will not deactivate your account, but your business will be removed from the site until updated credit card information has been received and verified.
Your credit card number is recorded via a Secure Socket Layer connection (SSL) and is fully encrypted. For your protection, we do not store your credit card information on our servers. Your credit card, billing and other personal information are safe and secure and will only be used for your intended purpose.
Need to cancel your subscription?
If you would like to cancel your subscription at any time, log in to your account and, under Plan, click “Cancel Subscription”.